Important information for parents.

Due to the ongoing construction work in the vicinity of the club, it may be difficult to drop off nippers at the club.

With this in mind, we have organised a drop off point for parents. Parent may drop their children off at Telford street

where club members will escort them to the beach. Parents can then find a place to park and then join their children

on the beach.

Please click on this link to see a map with the drop off point marked.   https://goo.gl/maps/WNWSRpqfv6G2

 

Nipper Program 2017-2018

Newcastle SLSC Season 2017/2018 Nippers Calendar
Date Location Time Activity
Sat 23 Sept Newcastle SLSC 11am – 1pm Rego Day
Sun 1st Oct Newcastle SLSC 11am – 1pm Rego Day
Sun 8th Oct Lambton Pool 9am – 11am Pool Proficiencies
Sat 14th Oct Caves Beach SLSC 8am Round 1 Ncle Perm Series U9 to U17
Sun 15th Oct Newcastle SLSC 10am – 12noon Nippers Proficiencies, Rego Day, Club Open Day
Sun 22nd Oct Newcastle SLSC 10am – 12noon Nippers
Sun 29th Oct Newcastle SLSC 10am – 12noon Nippers
Sun 5th Nov Stockton Pool 10am – 12 noon Nippers Fun Day
Sat 11th Nov Swansea/Belmont SLSC TBA Kracka Iron Person
Sun 12th Nov Swansea/Belmont SLSC 8am Round 2 Ncle Perm Series U8 to U17
Sun 19th Nov Stockton SLSC TBA Nippers with Stockton, will be confirmed
Sun 26th Nov No Nippers Due to the V8’s
Sun 3rd Dec Newcastle SLSC 10am – 12 noon Nippers
Sat 9th Dec TBA TBA NSW Interbranch Championships
Sun 9th Dec TBA TBA NSW Interbranch Championships
Sun 9th Dec Newcastle SLSC 10am – 12 noon Nippers
Sat 16th Dec Catho SLSC 8am Round 3 Ncle Perm Series U8 to U17
Sun 17th Dec Newcastle SLSC 2pm – 4pm Christmas Party
Sat 13th Jan Redhead SLSC 8am Round 4 Ncle Perm Series U8 – U17
Sun 28th Jan Newcastle SLSC 10am – 12noon Nippers
Sat 3rd Feb Fingal SLSC 8am Branch Championships  U8 to U17
Sun 4th Feb Fingal SLSC 8am Branch Championships  U8 to U17
Sun 11th Feb Newcastle SLSC 10am – 12 noon Nippers
Sun 18th Feb Lambton Pool 9am – 11am Nippers Presentation and Fun Day
Fri 2nd March Swansea/Belmont SLSC TBA State Age Championships
Sat 3rd March Swansea/Belmont SLSC TBA State Age Championships
Sun 4th March Swansea/Belmont SLSC TBA State Age Championships

 

http://Newy Nippers Calendar